Landmark logo image

Meet the Team

The Landmark Centre Campus offers six buildings and over 700,000 total square feet. We are very confident that we will find a solution to your office space requirements. Contact us today to find out more about giving your business a Landmark address.

Al Stober

President
astober@alstober.com
250.763.2305

Harry Issler

General Manager
hissler@alstober.com
250.763.2305

Kelly D. Lawrie, CPA, CMA

Chief Financial Officer
klawrie@alstober.com
250.763.2305

Louise Pelletier

Director of Property Management
lpelletier@alstober.com
250.763.2305

Bob Dagenais

Development / Construction Manager
bdagenais@alstober.com
250.763.2305

Scott Wandler

Director of Leasing
swandler@alstober.com
250.763.2305 ext 322

Dallas Gray

Marketing Agent Commercial Properties
dgray@alstober.com
250.763.2305 ext 341

 © Copyright 2017 Al Stober Construction Ltd. All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Cutting Edge Concepts